Key numbers

photos in our photo base

manufactured seed tapes and mats

manufactured flat packs

Who are we?

APP Group, employing over 100 people, deals with the production and worldwide sales of polygraph products aimed mostly for gardening – tailor made flat packs, bags from a roll, boxes, labels, catalogues, whole concepts of packaging and advertising materials, as well as a wide scope of seed tapes and so called convenience products. APP Group may be even more flexible in meeting the gardening sector needs because of its unique machine park.

Alpha plant print GmbH with its registered office in Hannover is an important central organizational unit of the group. Numerous strategic decisions are taken here. Our team goes to great lengths to meet various needs and visions of customers.

The photo material is taken from Alpha plant photo GmbH (Vienna). Currently, our customers may choose from over 45 000 themes, they can be comfortably viewed online in the photo base with the use of different functions.

The projects are implemented in the Group’s production plant Alpha paper pack Sp. z o.o. in Łubowo next to Poznań. The plant is able to produce 240 million flat packs and over 35 million seeds tapes annually.

We apply your seeds into a format!

alpha_loco

Take a look!

alpha_loco_2

Take a look!

alpha_loco_3

Take a look!

Convenience & seeds

so[w] it easy

As of today we offer convenience products that make our seed offer innovative and attractive for the customer.
We have a unique machine park enabling the application of organic and non-organic solid substances into the cellulose base, they may additionally be combined with other composing materials. We all the time run tests to continuously develop our offer with new products and combinations. 

 

 

Find out more about our offer!

Pack & packaging

Photo base

Our photo base is easy to use and its intuitional tools provide online access to a wide range of botanic photos. There are currently about fifty thousand photos optimized for printing of flowers, vegetables, herbs and other types of plants as well as compositions and additives meeting current trends.

Apart from traditional themes, there are special collections on offer  e.g. Seedtapes & more, Microgreen, Balcony & Terrace, Kids & Garden, Food & Beverages, Trends and Gala Art, they provide appropriate themes e.g. for the constantly developing convenience product range.

Each year our photo base is supplemented with 5,000 – 10,000 new photos in order to constantly create current market trends in gardening with help of our photographers. In our photo sessions we are happy to meet individual, special requirements of our customers and implement their visions.
Our photo base is solely available for our customers therefore the use of the photo base requires having individual access data. If you do not have the access data yet, please register here. Moreover, our customer service team is ready to provide help at all times.

TrendyLine

GalaArt

Seedtapes & more

Microgreen

Kids & Garden

Food & Beverages

Balcony & Terrace

More photos

Packaging Editor

Would you like to have the possibility of browsing or possibly editing your series of flat packs from any place at any time?

It is not a problem because of the Internet and the editor of packing material!

Our Editor provides the constant access to own database of flat packs but also gives the possibility of contacting us through the platform. It significantly improves mutual communication concerning the graphic issues. E.g. it is possible to make quick and efficient single text corrections in the designs of packs edited online. The frame of the pictures can be modified easily and fast, the same the themes from our extended photo base.

Please contact us to get more information. We will be happy to help you!

 

Editor

 

Contact

Alpha paper pack sp. z o. o.

Woźniki 1
62-260 Łubowo
Tel.: +48 61 425 14 50
Tel.: +48 61 611 00 25
e-mail: info@alphapaperpack.pl

Alpha plant print GmbH

Spichernstr. 24
30161 Hannover
Tel. +49 (0)511 3392 201
Fax +49 (0)511 3392 220
e-mail: info@alphaplantprint.de

Alpha plant photo GmbH

Bösendorferstr. 1/14 a
1010 Wien
e-mail: info@alphaplantprint.de

 

This webpage contains so-called Client zones.

To get access to the full content and services, please log in with your username and password. These data correspond to the login to image database or editor.

Einige Zahlen

Bilder in unserer Datenbank

produzierte Saatbänder und Matten

hergestellte Flachbeutel

Wer sind wir?

Mit weit über 100 Mitarbeitern entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt die APP Gruppe weltweit überwiegend für den Grünen Markt gewidmete Printprodukte in Form von individuell gefertigten Flach- und Rollenbeuteln, Schachteln, Etiketten, Katalogen, Verpackungskonzepte und Werbemittel als auch ein umfangreiches Spektrum an Saatbandkonzepten und sogenannten Convenience-Produkten. Dank eines einzigartigen Maschinenparks kann die APP Gruppe noch flexibler auf die Bedürfnisse des Grünen Marktes reagieren.

Die Alpha plant print GmbH in Hannover ist eine wichtige zentrale Organisationseinheit der Unternehmensgruppe. Hier werden viele strategische Entscheidungen getroffen.  Unser Team legt viel Wert darauf, die sehr differenzierten Wünsche und Visionen ihrer Kunden zügig umzusetzen.

Das Bildmaterial wird aus den Ressourcen der Alpha plant photo GmbH (Wien) gespeist. Aktuell stehen unseren Kunden über 45.000 Bildmotive zur Auswahl, die bequem durch verschiedene Features online über die Bilddatenbank einsehbar sind.

Die Umsetzung findet in der Produktionsstätte der Unternehmensgruppe Alpha paper pack Sp. z o.o. in Łubowo bei Posen statt. Dort können jährlich u.a. über 240 Millionen Flachbeuteln sowie über 35 Millionen Saatbandeinheiten produziert werden. Hier werden auch innovative Produkte sowie neue Produktionsverfahren entwickelt, um den Marktanforderungen gerecht zu werden, als auch Trends zu setzen.

 

Wir bringen Ihr Saatgut auf Format!

alpha_loco

Schauen Sie mal rein!

alpha_loco_2

Schauen Sie mal rein!

 

alpha_loco_3

Schauen Sie mal rein!

 

Convenience Produkte

so[w] it easy

Bereits heute sind wir in der Lage Convenience-Produkte anzubieten, die das Saatgut-Angebot für den Endverbraucher­ attraktiv und innovativ macht.
Hierzu steht uns ein einzigartiger Maschinenpark zur Verfügung, der das Applizieren von organischen sowie anorganischen Feststoffen auf meist zellulosehaltigen Trägerstoffen bewerkstelligt, die zusätzlich mit anderen Verbundmaterialen zusammengebracht werden können. Wir führen kontinuierlich Tests durch, um unser Produktspektrum um neue Kreationen als auch Kombinationen zu erweitern.

 


 

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Angebot!

Verpackungen & Dienstleistungen

Bilddatenbank

Unsere einfach zu bedienende Online-Bilddatenbank mit ihren intuitiven Tools, greift auf ein umfangreiches Spektrum an botanischem Bildmaterial zu. Sie umfasst zurzeit mehrere zehntausend printoptimierte Fotos der Bereiche Blumen, Gemüse, Kräuter sowie weiteren Pflanzengattungen, als auch dem Zeitgeist entsprechende Kompositionen und Accessoires.

Zu den traditionellen Bildmotiven stehen noch weitere spezielle Kollektionen wie Seedtapes & more, Microgreen, Balcony & Terrace, Kids & Garden, Food & Beverages, TrendyLine und Gala Art zur Verfügung, um z.B. auch den wachsenden Bereich der Convenience-Produkte mit entsprechenden Motiven bedienen zu können.

Um die aktuellen Markttrends in der Gartenbaubranche zusammen mit unseren Fotografen permanent mitgestalten zu können, wird unsere Bilddatenbank jährlich um 5.000 bis 10.000 Neuaufnahmen erweitert. Im Rahmen unserer Fotosessions erfüllen wir gern auch individuelle, spezielle Fotowünsche und setzen auch kundeneigene Konzepte um.

Damit die Exklusivität für unsere Kunden gewahrt bleibt, ist nur ein personalisierter Zugang zur Bilddatenbank möglich. Sollten Sie noch über keinen Zugang verfügen, registrieren Sie sich bitte hier. Ansonsten steht Ihnen unser Support jederzeit zur Verfügung.

 

 

TrendyLine

GalaArt

Seedtapes & more

Microgreen

Kids & Garden

Food & Beverages

Balcony & Terrace

Mehr

Editor

Sie möchten Ihre Flachbeutelserien überall und jederzeit einsehen und eventuell bearbeiten?

Mit einem Internetzugang und unserem Packaging Editor ist das absolut kein Problem!

Der Editor ermöglicht Ihnen nicht nur den permanenten Zugriff auf die eigene Flachbeutel-Datenbank, sondern auch eine Interaktion mit uns auf dieser Plattform. Dadurch vereinfacht sich die gegenseitige Kommunikation in grafischen Angelegenheiten erheblich. Es können beispielsweise an den online editierbaren Verpackungen schnell und effizient einzelne Textkorrekturen vorgenommen werden. Auch die Bildausschnitte lassen sich ebenso leicht modifizieren, oder es kann dank unserer umfangreichen Bilddatenbank ein Motivaustausch sekundenschnell vorgenommen werden.

Für weitere Informationen sprechen Sie uns bitte an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

 

Editor

 

KONTAKT

Alpha paper pack sp. z o. o.

Woźniki 1
62-260 Łubowo
Tel.: +48 61 425 14 50
Tel.: +48 61 611 00 25
E-mail: info@alphapaperpack.pl

Alpha plant print GmbH

Spichernstr. 24
30161 Hannover
Tel.: +49 (0)511 3392 201
Fax: +49 (0)511 3392 220
E-mail: info@alphaplantprint.de

Alpha plant photo GmbH

Bösendorferstr. 1/14 a
1010 Wien
E-mail: info@alphaplantprint.de

 

Unsere Internetseite enthält sogenannte Kundenzonen.

Um den Zugriff auf den gesamten Inhalt und Service zu erhalten, loggen Sie sich bitte mit Ihrem Benutzernamen und Ihrem Passwort ein. Die Zugangsdaten entsprechen dem Login aus der Bilddatenbank bzw. dem Editor.